Board of Directors

Matchbox Children's Theatre is an independent, 501 (c) 3 nonprofit organization run by a board of directors.

The board of directors meet the first Tuesday of each month.
Our current members are:

  • Jenny Dreyer 

  • Nikki Phillips

  • Katie Hunerdosse

  • Jennifer Wiebrand

  • Deidre Smith

  • Heidi Clark

  • Kim Zerke

  • Chloe Guttormson

  • Janet Anderson 

  • Paul Fisher

  • Krista Theobold

  • Heather Neufeldt

We are always looking for new members and love to see new faces! There are countless ways to get involved, on or off stage, but no experience is required!

Call or email the MCT office to find out how you can be a part of our exciting group.

 Your comments and suggestions are always welcome!